Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641436478 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 45 / Warranty Manger - New Homes

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m pretty passionate about the things I do, and particularly at this age, because I don�t have to do the things I don�t want to, and I�ve got more things that I do want to do than I can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or spending time time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quite funny at times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read....."The Five Dysfunctions of a Team"....decent book...easy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Megan (daughter)
  2. Health
  3. Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Will have to think about that one

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Tell you later