Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641435480 A Single Woman in Thomaston, CT 73 / School Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern conneticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern conneticut state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian faith, Christian family, Pets, school children I work with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that loves Jesus as much as I do. I am looking for someone who loves family, pets and people; someone who is gentle and compassionate and looks beyond the outer appearances of people to the inner self. I would like someone who is compatible with me and my likes.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels in the ER

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Holy Trinity
  2. My Christian community family
  3. My earthly family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a people person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love working with children. I have been a Sunday school teacher, a social worker working with behavioral children, a paraprofessional working with one child and a substitute teacher. I adore animals. I have a lot of animals!! I am a people person.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera