Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641434773 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 39 / Dietitian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I counsel clients with eating disorders. I am constantly looking for new information in treatment modalities, and reading everything I can on the subject. I truly find my career rewarding because I feel as if I make a difference in many people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, running, playing tennis and soccer, traveling, learning spanish, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am pretty easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It is about a girl who dies at a young age and her perspective on life's events from the beyond. I liked that perhaps loved ones are watching out for me from above.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Question??

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hope to meet someone who is down to earth, outgoing, active, and loves to have a good time.