Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641434376 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 42 / I am a physician assistant, which is a step below a physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work in healthcare, so I really enjoy nutrition and health topics.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and exercising or playing with my puppy

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a genuine person that I am attracted to and can connect with.

The first thing people notice about me

my compassion

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divinci Code, it was a great thriller about the dark secrets of organized religion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my supportive family
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This is the first time I have used the internet for dating. It is a little impersonal but exciting for me.