Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641430474 A Single Woman in Chanhassen, MN 42 / Second Grade Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Chanhassen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chanhassen, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chanhassen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and theatre (movies and on-stage). I love to sing, dance, and act when I have the opportunity. Relationships between family and friends are also high on my priority list. I put a great deal of energy toward making these strong and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family - visiting, playing games, sharing meals, going to movies/theatre/events, camping, traveling. I also enjoy vegging out at home, curling up on the couch, or making cards for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be a strong Christian faith - everything else stems from this foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know if "enjoyed" is the correct descriptor here - but I read "A Good Man Is Hard To Find - Unless You Make God the Head of Your Search Committee" with some friends. We felt that we were somewhat affirmed in some things we are/aren't doing, but much that the book had to offer were things we felt we already knew. It did provide a nice springboard for discussion, however!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a supportive and encouraging Christian network of family and friends.
  2. For having a relationship with Jesus.
  3. That I have found a career I thoroughly enjoy, and feel I was meant to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

(...I'm having a hard time with this one!...)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal