Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641427872 A Single Woman in Sewickley, PA 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sewickley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sewickley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sewickley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

home improvements - I love to work on the house and make a nice beautiful,comfy, cozy nest!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working on home improvement projects, going to flea markets and estate sales, art classes, bookstores, visiting friends, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity leading to clear and direct communication

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. I liked the idea of jesus being married to mary magdalen - i think that whole celibacy concept the catholic church imposes on those priests is entirely unnatural. not good for man to be alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my good health
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a man with a high energy level - someone creative and fun who likes doing projects as much as i do, and sees them as recreational rather than work. someone who derives satisfaction from a job well done (and looks good in his toolbelt!). someone who is adventurous and spontaneous, flexible and adaptable to many different situations. someone with a live and let live philosophy, who loves a good laugh and can make me laugh. someone openminded to new ideas, with an interest in metaphysical/spiritual concepts. and i wouldn't mind if he had a motorcycle either!