Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641421570 A Single Woman in Stewartsville, NJ 56 / Mathematics Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Stewartsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stewartsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stewartsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. My job - teaching. My friends. Horseback riding. My pets. Watching my son play football. Playing with my 4 year old niece.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, going out to eat, riding (horses), watching my son play football.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are sincere, honest, caring, and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read novels, I like to read reference books or magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was recently thrown from a horse and landed on my head, I did not break anything and was not severely injured.
  2. Both of my sons are going to college.
  3. I am close with my sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind hearted and have a great deal of empathy for others.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I also enjoy going to the city to see a show or the ballet. I love football (to watch, not to play)! I love to swim.