Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641419571 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 55 / Owner of a sports marketing business: real estate investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am most passionate about physical fitness. Everyone needs a "release" in this hectic world and mine is working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, racquetball, golf, being around the water, attending sporting events or theater, volunteering at least 2-3 times per month,reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to put up with me! No, I think a sense of humor is a must, and you must be a good communicator with a positive outlook on life. Oops, that's three things!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Success Principles" by Jack Canfield.. I love really positive, motivational stuff and this book really made sense to me, from both a personal and business perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of...with me, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

When you talk to me,you will smile or laugh within the first minute.Also, I have no prior convictions or outstanding warrants.lol