Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641417078 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 45 / I am a college graduate; Administrative Assistant degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about singing, writing poetry and getting to know a person a lot better religiously and collectively than to rush into things.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home watching movies, write poetry, go to choir rehersals, go to church, go to poetry venus, and go out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, loving, kind, want to have a serious, spiritual, life-long relationship, and not a woman beater

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and how I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible: God's word and how it change lives and learning how to grow spiritually.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. My health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My maturity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am in college majoring in Administrative Assistant; will graduate in the summer of 2007.