Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641414778 A Single Woman in Friendswood, TX 56 / IT Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Friendswood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Friendswood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendswood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really passionate about anything specific - I work hard in my job, and like to see new things too. Of course I have a huge interest in what's best for my son, and I like casinos too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working at home, travel and casino trips, and just relaxing watching/renting movies and cooking something good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and has a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my accent - I'm a Texas girl 100%.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm embarrassed to say I can't remember the last book I read. I read magazines on the weekend but just as relaxation reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Job
  3. Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll get back to you on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time.