Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641413674 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 52 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best Mom to my daughter that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on projects and watching my daughter dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy- I would like to have a mate that I could feel secure to the point that if I should have to, I could put my life into his hands and trust that he would always have my best interests at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know what people notice about me. I will ask around and get back to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - that they are all healthy and doing well.
  2. My friends - they are very supportive of me.
  3. My boss - he is good to me and we work well together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, since I don't know what people first notice, I obviously don't know what they don't notice, so again, I will get back to you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

My eHarmony subscription runs out this week (9/27).