Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641413574 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Financial Analyst

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

There's not really a typical way I spend leisure time. I'm up for a lot of different things. I'm not the type to spend a ton of time doing sports but can hold my own for at least a short period.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable and able to balance work and a relationship. I like to laugh and socialize, but also enjoy an evening at home, so I would like someone who is also able to do both.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, the first thing that people notice about me is that I like to joke around & be goofy and am always smiling. Also, I have a wide range of interests so I can talk about multiple subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot; but the last book that I read that I recommended to everyone was the DaVinci Code. It was based loosely on history, but changed it just enough to make the reader really think about what you've been taught about Christianity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends & family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful that I am financially comfortable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one. While I like to joke around, I also enjoy serious conversations about controversial topics - I don't shy away from these, but don't let them get personal either. I can be pretty serious when the situation calls for it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing