Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641413080 A Single Woman in Media, PA 55 / Director Corporate Accounts

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Media, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To have more balance between work and pleasure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Heading to the shore when I can, taking up golf (again!), being with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good person with a good heart, sense of humor, with a sense of committment with whatever it is that they do, depth, does a better job than myself about balancing work and personal (hopefully that would rub off on me), confident-not arrogant, strength in character, has a belief system of some kind, respectful, etc etc. Of course, good looks, money, and the ability to endlessly worship the ground I walk on is okay as well! LOL! Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and is emotionally available.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and spirit in the eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have enjoyed reading many books. It is a way of a retreat for me. I am reading a Trilogy right now about an Irish family. I see myself in the characters and at times it makes me arch my brows on its ability to hold up a mirror to myself and learn more about me or cause me to pause about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am also shy and I am not as strong and confident all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting you!