Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641412972 A Single Man in Canton, GA 32 / Licensed in Insurance and Manage a resturant my mother owns

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pure and simple... my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love to talk about Him, read His Word, and to lead people to him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Avid gamer and reading my Bible

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a genuine love for God as well as a gentle spriit.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my Bible continuously (sp?), so it doesn't count. Umm... The Dragon Reborn. Its a fantasy novel (I'm a huge Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time, etc. anything fantasy fan).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My God
  3. My Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am looking for friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

Nope.