Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641412373 A Single Woman in Marion, TX 71 / Teach cosmetolgy

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marion, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping,fishing,long walk's on the beach,seeing history,dancing, being with someone who care's for me and we can laugh together

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family, doing a varity of things

The most influential person in my life has been

honest.faithful,no lies

The first thing people notice about me

how easy Iam to talk with

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately,when I read I go from front to back in one sitting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I 'm a live ,I have good health
  2. My faith in the furture. I am still looking forward to life
  3. my family and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know an answere for this

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

do you believe in blind faith? because I don't know how to add photos yet, I am NOT ugly or fat.I just haven't found the right man yet