Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641410776 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 54 / Financial executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about the arts, with a focus on dance and theater; and about being physically fit. But now, I would say I am most passionate about raising my boys to be confident, happy, and the best that they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time... I usually pack my time with activities, friends, kids, work, exercise, etc. I am almost always doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident but not arrogant.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in a variety of topics and activities. I can usually find something in common with most anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mystery/intrigue novels on a regular basis... a distraction to the stresses of everyday life, and the daily maintenance reading. Dan Brown is an author I have recently enjoyed... I have read all of his books this year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive loving family
  2. My kids
  3. Good health to take on and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think if... I am an open book pretty much.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

You need energy to keep up with me!