Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641328279 A Single Man in Berea, KY 47 / pastor of a church

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God and helping other people grow in their relationship with Him. I love to learn, travel and explore. I love children and family. I love to hike and be out in nature. I love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies, going for walks or hikes, playing games or cards with friends, playing softball or racquetball, dismantling nuclear devices, you know, that sort of thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly loves God and loves people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring and approachable, at least, that's what my best friend told me to write.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Wild at Heart" by John Eldredge. It's about living out of the God-given passion in your heart instead of just playing it safe. I like that it reminds us of the wildness of God. He's not tame. He's not always safe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My family: parents, grandparents, sister, nieces, brother-in-law
  3. The coast of California. I've been there twice and it's absolutely a little bit of heaven!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I feel like I'm pretty transparent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I highly value honesty and openness. I really don't like to "play games" in relationships. I also want you to know that my "must have/can't stand" list is based on what I want in marriage, not dating. Some of the items in that list (one in particular) would be great in marriage, bad in dating, if you know what I mean.