Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641279380 A Single Woman in San Ramon, CA 43 / Global Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Ramon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Ramon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Ramon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, my career, my horses, laughing as much as possible and living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, spending time with my family and friends, being at the ranch and riding my horses. In my spare time (lol)..I enjoy travel, adventure, jet skiing, 4-wheeling, camping, and parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very attracted to self-confidence and a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "He's Just Not That Into You" written by a team from Sex and the City - I could NOT stop laughing. It is one of the funniest books I have read in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My horses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been working in sales in the software and high tech industry for about nine years, partly to finance my addiction to Arabian horses. I currently live in the Bay Area, however, I would someday like to buy a ranch and move to the country. I am looking for my best friend to enjoy everything life has to offer. I come from a very close Italian family and I love country music, to cook for others, watching the sunset and being on the lake.