Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641278186 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 39 / Occupational Therapist; I specialize in the elbow, wrist, and hand

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about music. I love to sing and listen to music. My parents were in a band for many years and came out with an 8 track! Both of my brothers are also in rock bands. I've never sang professionally, but I've sang with various bands and love kareoke.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time hanging out with my close friends and family. I also love my own company and am perfectly content curling up on the couch with a good book or renting movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that the most important quality would be integrity. This quality encompasses many characteristics such as honesty, faithfulness, trustworthiness, etc......

The first thing people notice about me

The best compliment I have ever received from someone is that I am the most "real" person they have ever met. That meant a lot more to me than someone commenting on my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some of my favorite books lately have been murder mysteries by Patricia Cornwell. I find myself so into the plot that it is a nice escape for me at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith for enabling me to keep things in perspective.
  2. My family for always being there for me.
  3. My friends for their support system.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have a cat named Sophie who is my pride and joy! She's a pretty good companion and keeps me entertained.