Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641273374 A Single Man in Saint Peters, MO 45 / have a small business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about family and travel. I love my family and spending time with them. My travels throughout asia, europe, central america and the US have opened me up to so much. And so you can never know everything, but it can't hurt to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

either being physically active or travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

A women who is honest with what they want and who they are

The first thing people notice about me

My walk, I tend to stroll and take it all in

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm now reading the da vinci code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am an honest down to earth guy

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous