Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641270975 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 70 / Insurance Sales & Home Based Networking Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, faith - I like theatre, movies, concerts, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at the beach or pool, going to the theatre, concerts, movies- taking nice walks and window shopping...arts & crafts fairs...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, compassion, a caring, warm person...

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the Given Day - thoroughly loved the story line, it kept me interested. I read many authors...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring, loving and not so shy person...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Romantic