Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641268680 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 40 / Research Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about life....I try to enjoy life to the fullest, by appreciating every thing life has to offer. I am passionate about my home, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

brainstorming, educating myself

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone fun, down to earth, family kinda guy. I love to travel so I would like someone who enjoys traveling, walks, nature, bike riding. Enjoying the simple things in life as well as the finer things. Someone who's a protector, grateful, all the good stuff. Someone who wants and believes in family. Someone who strives to be their best.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to communicate with me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honey bee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Life, given and watched over by my creator
  3. My self-motivation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my versitility

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

very open minded