Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641258583 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 47 / Phlebotomist- I draw blood at a Patient Service Center

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be passionate about everything that I do. If I am going to put forth the effort of doing something, I want to do it well, therefore, I put my all into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son, riding horses, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

responsibility,and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My soft voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

3rd Degree by James Patterson. I love all of his books, I like that thegirls have their own lives to live, but find time for each other and their group to figure out life's mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son. He makes every day sunshiny.
  2. My family--mom, grandmother, brother, sister, nephews. We have a close family
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am really a good person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very outgoing, and do like to do things spontaneously every now and then, like doing this.