Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664121530 A Single Woman in Atlanta, TX 66 / Registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: texarkana buchanan school of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from texarkana buchanan school of nursing. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to meet my 2nd true love, and live the rest of my life: in love with the perfect person for me. That person would treat me like a Queen, he will love me, take me romantic places: even it's at a good movie, nice restaurant, or a fishing bank.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like shopping, going to movies, nice restaurant, weekend "get a ways". Dancing (been a while). Cooking at home. Traveling, fishing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, thoughtfulness, loving,

The first thing people notice about me

I try to exhibit the same as I look for in others: honesty, thoughtfulness, love and caring attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read alot....can't sit still long enough to read....if I'm that still I am asleep...a book is like a sleeping pill

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially my 3 grandchildren
  2. My good health
  3. My Faith ..in a loving God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I trust people maybe "too much", I been hurt by this a few times; but most of the time I am a pretty good judge of character

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama