Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641041786 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 37 / I am in music production and management/model

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my music and being a model

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, Playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be real and sexy, when they want to be, but also feel comfortable around me in just a T-shirt and sweatpants

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm a complete nut and I'll take any dare. They usally notice that I'm a complete goofball and very funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book Where The Red Fern Grows, It was about a little boy worked really hard for two huntin' dogs. And when he finally got them he spent every minute with them and living his life to fullest. The boy reminded me of myself when i was young, except my dog did'nt die. Thank God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talent in music.
  2. My dog isn't dead.
  3. modeling carrer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very driven

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am in band that has a great future. I really believe we'll go far. One of my idolsis buck Owens and Jhon wayne. I grew a country boy and I plan to stay that way. I just model for money I dont really like,but it helps pay the bills. my job doesn't pay well right now. but It will at the rate I'm going. the most important thing in my life right now is Rufus, my dog which is kind of sad. he is 7 years old right now but somtimes he thinks he pup. which reminds me of myself, I think thats why were best friends.