Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664092030 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 30 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Family is very important to me. I want to get the most out of life. That said, I'm down to try something new! I love going to concerts and tailgating, Bon fires, the beach, pirate games, and pretty much anything you can do in warm weather! I'm currently trying to get into fitness and be healthy. That doesn't mean I don't thoroughly enjoy beer and wings ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Napping, going to the gym, watching reruns of law & order SVU

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that person who I can do nothing with and still laugh and have fun; a best friend. Would love to be introduced to his interests and learn something new. Honesty, trust, and family oriented are important to me in a man :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm non-judgmental

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/support system
  2. My health
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I come off shy at first, I'm not

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera