Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6640802989 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 38 / law enforcement officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure that our elderly people are not mistreated or abused. they are someones mom and dad too, and you wouldn't want someone mistreating or abusing your family would you???

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy traveling. i also enjoy playing golf and basketball, which i'm not real good at either one of them. i also enjoy bowling and anything to do with the water, espically personal watercraft like sea-doos.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and faithfulness to one another.

The first thing people notice about me

people say that i give off confidence and that appear to be easily approachable. people say once they have talked to me and got to know me that they just want to keep talking to me because i listen and understand well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read alot of books so i can't truthfully answer this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my loving parents
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am soft hearted. it may appear sometimes that i am not effected by what is going on, but at the same time on the inside it may be killing me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

i'm 6'1" tall and weigh 190 pounds. i have brown hair and hazel colored eyes. i feel greatful to be able to have the career that i have always wanted and cannot see myself doing anything else. however i do not mix my career and my personal life. i keep them seperate so i can be more productive at each of them. i must say that some days are definitely better than others, but really, who doesn't have those days?