Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664067626 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 29 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: santa clara university
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from santa clara university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, my family and friends. So I spend as much time and energy as I can on those aspects of my life. Recently, I have really been enjoying the challenging task of teaching and leading the youth group in my church. I am passionate about learning in general so I end up listening to podcasts or reading about psychology, astronomy, and physics.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I am usually either reading or staying active. I enjoy immersing myself in a good book just as much as a good sweaty workout or a hike. I love spending time with my good friends drinking coffee and talking about life. Singing loudly in the car even if I don't know all the words to a song...

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who is compassionate and has a sense of humor, loves God, can have an engaging conversation, is motivated and challenges me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reason for God, Jesus Unamasked (still reading) and Ready Player One

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my Family
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to stay fit so I can eat desserts. I?m pretty easy going and laid back. I've been working as an engineer and I'm looking to settle down...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, gladiator, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy