Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6640185265 A Single Man in Valparaiso, IN 45 / IT Professional

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my faith, family and friends and sharing my love of the outdoors, cooking, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with friends over good food, conversation and live music. Outside activities, like biking, gardening (even yardwork), chasing my daughter around the yard. When I get extended time, I like to travel to visit family out of state.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - my feeling is that if you aren't truthful, then the rest of the morals, values and other redeeming qualities are smoke and mirrors both to you and the person you are trying to otherwise convince.

The first thing people notice about me

Y'know, I should take a poll...I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just started reading Mitch Albom's "The Five People You Meet In Heaven" So far, I am fascinated by Albom's concept of what Heaven is about and the impact of seemingly small events on a life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. My daughter
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth and approachable. Sometimes I think I need to smile more! :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am very humorous, even wacky, with those whom I am comfortable around. I tend to open up more slowly than others, but once I do, look out!