Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6640040763 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 52 / Supply Chain Management

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to garden and to be outside in the summer. I love warm weather, so I try to be outside as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and spending time outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, sense of humor, personality.

The first thing people notice about me

not sure how to answer that one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a scary book. I like scary books and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The type of person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend as well as a partner.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shooter, primal fear, a walk in the clouds

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama