Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639848089 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 50 / Attorney at Law

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am proud of my work, and what I can do to change people's life through my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and research

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, hard-working, self-contained, character, principals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an outgoing person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Earth of Mankind -- introducing various concepts of living by Pramoedya Ananta Tour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, for always being there
  2. My career, as I enjoy it very much
  3. ....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my appearance, that I am actually a serious and commitable person......

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal