Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639610359 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 36 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning and trying new things. I like to try to understand the world around me better and grow in my relationship with the Lord. I am also very passionate about those I love. My family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, swim, spend time outdoors (camping and hiking), watch movies, listen to music, and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong and growing relationship with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, I am reading Desiring God by John Piper. I am a huge Piper fan because of his amazing insight on grace and the nature of God. I also just finished reading The Brothers K by David James Duncan (author of The River Why). It is definitely one of my new favorite books and I would recommend it to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God's grace and mercy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Initially, I'm pretty shy, but once I get to know people I am very outgoing and love being around others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

The cute little boy in the picture is my cousin's son. I'm very close with my family.