Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639555568 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 47 / admin

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind Fiction series is about the last days on earth. I enjoyed it because it was well written, easy to follow, and created a story line for what I've been taught all my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love from my family
  2. Health for myself and my family
  3. Each day is a new beginning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Age

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm Wonderful to be around. I like to travel. I enjoy my computer. I'm a very young grandmother that is very envolved with my two grandchildren.