Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639366650 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 55 / register nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

talking care of my family and children,

I typically spend my leisure time

with my children , reading a good book, listening to worship songs, shop,

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, loyal, high self-estem good communucator, to love GOD is very important, love children, like to do thinks around the house, like to have fun go out some time, be financialy OK

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

TEN way to eat right,,, give me some hints to eat right

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love of god
  2. my children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am shy at times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

You will be blessed to know me