Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639363956 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 42 / criminal justice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I work hard and am very caring and open minded towards many topics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the lake/beach/river, or anything outdoors. During football season though, I am a couch potato during the games. I like to work out as well, go fishing, bike riding, or try something new I haven't done before that others may enjoy doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty/trust. Very closely behind that would be strong family values and friendship. I feel these are the basics of a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor. I am shy/reserved until I get to know someone, then I am open, fun, and real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly haven't read a book in a while. I don't mind reading, but I am not one to lay around for a long period of time, unless I am sleeping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health of my family and friends
  2. I get to see a new day and the beauty of it
  3. I was taught to be independent at an early age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a strong, independent person who is sometimes stubborn, but in a good way. :) I enjoy life and what it has to offer. I unfortunately have some extra weight on right now due to a back injury a while back, but I am recovered and the weight is coming off. Hopefully that won't be held against me.