Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639357470 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 39 / Market Research, currently finishing degree

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith. I'm also passionate about reading and learning new things. I like to have lengthy conversations and get other peoples view on life and other issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time reading or on the computer writing stories or doing research.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an affectionate person, who has the ability and desire to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am a naturally happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a historical romance. It was based in the late 1500's, and was about the Scottish and English battles. I liked the history and intrigue of the novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. My Children
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. I am sensitive to the emotions and situations of others, and therfore do not like to be apart of gossip or slander of others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an ecletic kind of person. There are many facets to my personality. I am very open-minded about most things, eventhough I have firm beliefs.