Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639353163 A Single Woman in Johnstown, PA 37 / I am a career counselor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pationate about my work, getting the job done by setting goals!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, love going to drive in, theatre, or just hanging at home in front of the tv, like to bowl, fish, swim, play softball and volleyball, going to baseball, hockey, or football games, I don't care if it's highschool level or PRO, I LOVE sports!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is HONEST and FAITHFUL, that's it, simple as that, I mean no doube I must be attracted to the person, but those are the two qualities a relationship cannot survive without!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am very outgoing and easy to get along with!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books? Who has time to read, I'm lucky to have time for the daily paper!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My ability to bounce back!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there's anything really....

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no