Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639352164 A Single Woman in Playa del Rey, CA 42 / Special Events Manager and Part-Time Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Playa del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Playa del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling locally and internationally and experiencing new cultures - local people, food, entertainment, etc. There are so many exciting things to see that take place outside of our daily lives.I am a great sports spectator, but not an avid participant! I enjoy watching live games of some of my favorite LA teams including the Clippers, Dodgers, and UCLA Bruins (my alma mater).

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on lost sleep, gambling in Vegas, other travels, going to movies, solving logic puzzles or sudoku (no, I'm not kidding!), watching sports (especially my UCLA Bruins or my fave L.A. professional teams), or just chilling at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

If we are talking about the future here, then someone who is loyal and honest. I'm also looking for someone who is intelligent and gets my offbeat sense of humor and is not too gullible.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm. Hm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't done much reading for pleasure recently as I've had a busy few months. But some of my all-time faves are "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho and "Interpreter of Maladies" and "The Namesake" by Jhumpa Lahiri.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a fabulous, supportive family.
  2. I have a solid group of friends on whom I know I can rely.
  3. I have had great opportunities to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my aloof exterior is just a cover for my fun and upbeat (but sometimes shy) personality.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational