Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639351060 A Single Woman in Sunland, CA 71 / office mgr/purchasing asst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining a positive attitude, enjoying the simple things in life, finding pleasure in each day, love of family and friends, being the right woman for the man in my life and working on that relationship to keep it healthy, passionate and alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting w/friends, walking my dog, reading, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, honesty---integrity, faith in Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read mystery novels (Grisham, Kellerman, Patterson and such)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health and positive attitude
  3. complete faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

steadfastness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy homemaking, the simple pleasures in life which always include the next adventure that it has to offer.