Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639350961 A Single Woman in Jetersville, VA 60 / take care of my mother in her home

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Jetersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jetersville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jetersville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationship with Jesus and my family (kids, grandkids, mother)

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with grandkids,watching tv,listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i really dont know but i was with my daughter at a store, on the sidewalk there was a stranger that i spoke to and this person told my daughter that i was a blessed woman. ive had that happen more than once.

The last book I read and enjoyed

life of pocahontas. its a true story and im a fan of facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. family
  3. rough times because of lessons learned to make me a better person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

in bad times or uncertain times i want to know everything so i know what im dealing with. i like to be prepared. i want to be able to make informed decisions.