Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639348666 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 44 / I work for a University doing campus security and a stay at home dad.

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two children. It is amazing to watch them grow and learn new and different things. What is truly amazing is how children depend on you and love you so much. It just makes you feel awesome to get a hug from a child.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children, reading, internet, spending time with my friends and spending time with family and loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I am really easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Life by Bill Clinton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. My family
  3. My co-workers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful