Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639348558 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 48 / Former computer programmer; now attending school to become a teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have three cats, and love all animals. I also enjoy travel, flying, and science.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a small airplane that I fly when the weather is good. Also, when I can afford it I like to go on long, cross-country trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is so in touch with me that we can finish each other's sentences, but also someone who provides enough contrast to my personality that it is always interesting. Intelligence is also very high on my list.

The first thing people notice about me

I always seem to give people the impression that I am older than I actually am (by my behavior, not my appearance). I'm also very quiet and introspective, and extremely honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Life on a Young Planet", by Andrew Knoll. Its about the origin and evolution of life prior to the Cambrian Period. I generally read non-fiction because I love to learn new things about nature and science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my friends and family.
  2. Financial stability (more or less) in bad economic times.
  3. My intelligence / education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually have a pretty good sense of humor, though its so dry people usually don't know I'm joking until they get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal