Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639341163 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 41 / Administrative and Operations Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about exercising, writing, cooking, wine, dining out, and accomplishing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, cooking, relaxing, or cleaning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual honesty, consideration, and appreciation.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am articulate, understanding, and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Script workbook; it opened my mind to other avenues of writing a script. It intrigued other parts of my thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Good People in my life
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intellegent, irregardless of my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I always am myself and honest, irregardless of the situation-good or bad.