Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639340562 A Single Man in Eastpointe, MI 59 / I run my own business.I'm a self employed Barber.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Eastpointe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Eastpointe, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eastpointe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bike riding traveling and relaxing by the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing crossword puzzles,traveling up north,bike riding,taking walks by the water

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember its been a long time since I've read anything good.I'm not much of a bookworm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. my health
  3. A happy and secure life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I appear

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I enjoy listening to a variety of music like jazz,classical& a little bit of country