Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639329667 A Single Man in Berea, KY 56 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing life's good times with friends, family and the woman I love. Whether it's daily events like sharing a meal, walking, or grocery shopping....or other things like camping, traveling, or going to sports events...being with people you love makes it enjoyable and memorable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing things. Outside activities. Reading. Eating!

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. It doesn't fit in the area I live in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LETTERS FROM A SKEPTIC...by Gregory Boyd. It chronicled 3 years of letters between a son and a father challenging the Christian faith with all the big questions. I liked it because the author did not claim to have all the answers and cited many doubts of his own. It made Christianity understandable and showed how in need of God we really are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A faith in God
  2. My children
  3. Freedom to go where I please and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??????

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Physically Fit, Spontaneous