Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639317354 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 64 / unskilled

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My search for romantic love, Social issues and Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,surfing the web, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, Strong, Confident, Intellegent.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Corrections, by Jonathon Franzen. About a "typical" family. Tracking them over the course of over 20 years. How our perceptions of each other and events are colored by political struggles of family life. How WE are a result of those struggles.I loved this book. We all know these people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mind
  3. My indivuality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft spot

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I come off as a very world wise and weary soul. I am really a pretty vulnerable and sensitive lost little girl.