Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639313163 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / Aritst/Student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, my art, my studies, travelling, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing my art, computers and books

The most influential person in my life has been

happiness, maturity, self growth,loving kids, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my life story

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 9 minutes, 20 seconds; its a true story about a flight crash. It was ok.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My emotional strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to give others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Rational

A little more about me

I know who I am and happy with it, I dont care what other people say or think about me, I concentrate on the good things of life and always try to improve my self.