Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639312965 A Single Man in Wesley, IA 38 / Electrical Engineer and Farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Wesley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wesley, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wesley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Catholic religion and family. Beyond that my career, running, maintaining physical fitness, and farming rank highly in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

It is spent at home on the farm with my family or running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their religious faith as a member of the Catholic Church. Beyond that I am looking for a woman who enjoys running and is concerned about staying fit. Celebration of the Catholic Mass is an essential part of her life. She has sought to improve herself through a college education. She likes to travel and takes time to appreciate nature. She would never smoke. She is motivated to advance. She possesses a willingness to work with her hands and does not mind getting dirty. Honesty, sincerity, kindness, and personality are so essential they should be assumed necessary without mention.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure what people notice about me, maybe I am not extremely noticeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on recruit training in the United States Marine Corp. I admire the dedication and extreme discipline demanded from these individuals who so admirably serve our country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Catholic Faith
  2. My Immediate and Extended Family
  3. My United States Citizenship and German Ancestry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My permanent living preference is at the Studer Farm in Wesley, Iowa United States of America.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have completed two marathons. I was raised on a farm and enjoy living in the country. Spending time with my family at home on the farm is the high point of my life. I have blue eyes and brown hair. I am six feet and two inches tall with a weight that varies between 170 and 180 pounds. My ethnic background is German. I earned a BS in Electrical Engineering while graduating from Iowa State University with honors. I like to work on antique John Deere tractors and automobiles. Participation in a Catholic Mass is a weekly event in my life. I like the ability to get dirty outside, but look forward to living in a clean environment. It is