Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639312065 A Single Woman in Clintonville, WI 55 / Education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Clintonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin

Clintonville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clintonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening. Maintaining my friendships. My dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, pets, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, loyal, trustworthy, dependable and a good friend. He must have a good sense of humor and find humor in situations. He must not "fly off of the handle", and maintain his composure in challenging situations.He enjoys trying new things and does not let television, video games or social media dominate his life.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence. My ability to handle situations which arise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When Everything You Always Wanted Isn't Enough".It's about the way you live your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends/pets
  2. health
  3. education/career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People enjoy my personality and sense of humor once they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy trying new things. I can be content going out or just spending a quiet evening at home. I enjoy nature--listening to the birds sing, watching the moon rise, watching a snowstorm, seeing things grow. I enjoy the simple things in life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational