Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639301464 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 38 / Technology Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is hard to narrow what I am passionate about down to any one thing... definitely passionate about my friends and family. On a lighter level, I am a huge sports fan... NFL and college football especially.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend the majority of my leisure time excercising, following sports, hanging out with my friends and my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importanty quality... looking for someone who is bright, intelligent, and who has a funny sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the way I carry myself... I think I come across as sort of serious at frist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Into Thin Air" by John Krakauer. It is a first person account about an expedition to Mt. Everest in the mid nineties where about half the group was lost due to a freak storm.The book was very intense - I liked the fast pace of the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Very stable and caring.
  2. Friends - I have a very solid group of core friends
  3. Where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my sense of humor... once I get to know people I usually become the class clown.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No.